Megan Milligan, President (Ex Officio) CEO 

Iowa Center for Economic Success

Mark Phillips, Chair

Treasury Management            Community Choice Credit Union

Franklin Codel, Vice Chair

Community Volunteer

Jodi Rhone, Secretary

Canary Consulting Group, LLC

Bill Wright, Treasurer/Immediate Past Chair

Senior Vice President, Managing Director
CBRE Hubbell Commercial

Mari Bunney​

Financial Advisor
RBC Wealth Advisors

Kevin Chorniak

Chief Operating Officer,
BTC Capital Management
Senior Managing Director – Institutional and
Wealth Management Services
Bankers Trust Company

Semsa Didic

District Branch Manager – Central Iowa Market
Two Rivers Bank & Trust

Everett Miles

Vice President

Nerma Mlivic

Business Banking Specialist
U.S. Bank

Ann Rolow

Retired — WW V.P. Sales Strategy and Training
Kemin Industries

Taufeek Shah

CEO & Founder
Lola’s Fine Sauces

China Wong

Salon Spa W

Developed by Pella Hosting.

Developed by Pella Hosting.