STAFF DIRECTORY

Megan Milligan, President, ex officio

President + CEO
MMilligan@theiowacenter.org

Lisa Acheson

Constituent Manager
Lacheson@theiowacenter.org

Russ Dale

Technology + Innovation Coordinator RDale@theiowacenter.org

TJ Daniels

Senior Loan Officer + Credit Counselor TJDaniels@theiowacenter.org

Suzie Dunya

Advancement Coordinator SDunya@theiowacenter.org

Katie Hentges

Chief of Staff
KHentges@theiowacenter.org

Shane Isley

Director of Finance and Administration
Sisley@theiowacenter.org

Ciara Ladroma

Project Manager, The Iowa Center's WBC CLadroma@theiowacenter.org

Erma Mujić

Manager of Government Funding + Compliance EMujic@theiowacenter.org

Zach Ohlson

Project Manager of New Initiatives ZOhlson@theiowacenter.org

Linda Salazar

Administrative Assistant LSalazar@theiowacenter.org

Ben Schultz

Client Services Coordinator BSchultz@theiowacenter.org

